Skip to content

2023 New Leaders in Banking Awards Ceremony

2023 New Leaders in Banking Awards Ceremony

Thursday, January 12, 2023 (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM) (EST)


Congratulations to all of this year’s winners on this honor!

Jennifer DeLucia

Chelsea Groton Bank

Bill Mundell

Chelsea Groton Bank

Timothy Fogarty

Dime Bank

Santina Capece

DR Bank

Hilary Mondelci

Essex Savings Bank

Jennifer Cutrali

Fairfield County Bank

Ryan Todd


Kerri Bastien

Ion Bank

Fountessa Eaddy

New Haven Bank

Holly Hatfield

Newtown Savings Bank

Marissa McGee

Thomaston Savings Bank

Jennifer Silva

Torrington Savings Bank

Dan Silva

Union Savings Bank

Michael Sciamanna

Webster Bank

We will be hosting a New Leaders Awards Ceremony and Dinner at the Mohegan Sun Convention to recognize our winners on Thursday evening, January 12, 2023. This event is being held on the eve of the 28th anniversary of the Northeast’s premier BankWorld® conference on Friday, January 13, 2023, at the same location.   A limited number of tables of 8 will be available on a first come, first served basis so be sure to register early.  To book your stay at Mohegan Sun at discounted rates, click here.


CBA Member - Individual ticket:  $245

CBA Member - Table of 8:  $1,675

REFUND/CANCELLATION POLICY   Please note that you will be billed and no refunds will be made for cancellations received within three business days of the program.  Registrants may send a substitute to the program without loss of program fees. Registrants who do not attend the scheduled program will not receive a refund of program fees but may request program materials.

Mohegan Sun
1 Mohegan Sun Boulevard
Uncasville, CT 06382 United States
Event Contact
Kimberly Tuttle
(860) 677-5060
Send Email
Thursday, January 12, 2023 (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM) (EST)
Powered By GrowthZone